HAZELLS BOWLS CLUB
HAZELLS BOWLS CLUB

Address:

Hazells Bowls Club
Shakespeare Way
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP20 1JF

Want to become a member?

Call us on 01296 337406

 

Contact us directly using our online contact or

 

Complete the attached application form

Membership Application Form
HAZELLS APPLICATION FORM 2022_ 2023.docx
Microsoft Word document [22.9 KB]

CLUB COMPETITIONS

The draws for this seasons internal competitions has now been completed and is available on this site and also in the changing rooms.

Dates for Club Competitions

Colchester Memorial Trophy - Monday 2nd May 2022 2pm

Group Winners: Karen Seegoolam, Sue Watkins & Carol Crick and Joan Sweetman & Matthew Crick

Club Two Wood Day - Saturday 14th May 2022 10am

Mens Finalists: 

Ladies Finalists:

American Tournament - Monday 29th August 2022 1.00pm

Aussie Pairs - Saturday 17th September 2022

Mens Triples Semi Finals - Sunday 14th August 2022 9.30am

Mixed Triples - Preliminary Round - Sunday 26th June 2022

                             Semi Finals - Sunday 17th July 2022

Jubilee Shield - Saturday 27th August 2022

Winners:

Club International Tournament - To be Confirmed

CLUB FINALS WEEKEND - Friday 2nd to Sunday 4th September 2022

Captain v President Match -Sunday 9th October 2022

Men v Ladies - Saturday 15th October 2022

Corners Competition - Sunday 16th October 2022

Print Print | Sitemap
© H B C