HAZELLS BOWLS CLUB
HAZELLS BOWLS CLUB

Address:

Hazells Bowls Club
Shakespeare Way
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP20 1JF

Want to become a member?

Call us on 01296 337406

 

Contact us directly using our online contact or

 

Complete the attached application form

Membership Application Form
HAZELLS APPLICATION FORM 2019.docx
Microsoft Word document [22.2 KB]

2019 SEASON SUMMARY

 

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

Shots For

Shots Against

CLUB FRIENDLIES

       9       7        0     2       979          664

LADIES FRIENDLIES

       1       1        0     0         44             26

LADIES TRUNDELL TROPHY

                                  
LADIES BURNHAM PLATE            

MENS MID BUCKS LEAGUE

        2       1        1      0        180           154

MENS BUCKS CUP

        2       1        0      1        148           118

2019 FIXTURES & RESULTS

Date Month DAY PLAYING Score   Score PLAYING VENUE TIME DRESS TRIPS/RINKS
21 April Sun FLACKWELL HEATH 92 v 126 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
24 April Wed WENDOVER 26 v 44 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 2/3 LADIES TRIPS
25 April Thu DUNSTABLE 104 v 83 HAZELLS A 2.30PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
27 April Sat OPEN SINGLES LEAGUE DAY   10.00am    
28 April Sun HAZELLS 17 V 16 HERTS B H 10.00am G 1 RINK - L & SC CHALLENGE CUP
28 April Sun HERTS B 23 v 19 HAZELLS A 10.00am G 1 RINK - L & SC CHALLENGE CUP
28 April Sun KITCHENERS 87 v 83 HAZELLS A 2.30pm WH 5/6 MIXED TRIPS
2 May Thu STONY STRATFORD 79 v 102 HAZELLS A 2.30PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
4 May Sat CHALFONT ST GILES 80 v 128 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
5 May Sun CHEDDINGTON 36 v 126 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
6 May Mon AMERICAN TOURNAMENT   1.30PM    
8 May Wed HAZELLS 21 v 30 WADDESDON H 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
8 May Wed WADDESDON 33 v 32 HAZELLS A 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
9 May Thu HAZELLS P v P PRINCES RISBOURGH H 2.30PM G 2 LADIES TRIPS
11 May Sat HAZELLS 123 v 81 KITCHENERS H 2.30PM WH 5/6 MIXED TRIPS
12 May Sun CLUB 2 WOOD DAY   10.00am    
13 May Mon HAZELLS 97 v 71 AYLESBURY TOWN H 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
14 May Tue LONG CRENDON C v C HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 3 LADIES TRIPS
15 May Wed HAZELLS 48 v 19 CHEDDINGTON H 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
15 May Wed CHEDDINGTON 47 v 36 HAZELLS A 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
16 May Thu BBA WOMENS PRESIDENT'S DAY H      
18 May Sat HAZELLS 113 v 65 AYLESBURY TOWN H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
19 May Sun LINSLADE 44 v 95 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 4 MIXED TRIPS
22 May Wed CHEDDINGTON   v   HAZELLS A 2.00PM WH 2 LADIES TRIPS
22 May Wed HAZELLS 83 v 83 CHEDDINGTON H 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
25 May Sat HAZELLS   v   LEIGHTON BUZZARD H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
29 May Wed HAZELLS   v   WENDOVER H 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
29 May Wed WENDOVER   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
30 May Thu HAZELLS   v   AYLESBURY TOWN H 6.00PM G TRUNDELL
30 May Thu AYLESBURY TOWN   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G TRUNDELL
30 May Thu LONG CRENDON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G BURNHAM PLATE
1 June Sat HAZELLS   v   STONY STRATFORD H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
2 June Sun CLUB MENS TRIPLES - PRELIM & Q/FINAL H      
3 June Mon LONG CRENDON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
5 June Wed HAZELLS   v   LONG CRENDON H 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
5 June Wed LONG CRENDON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
6 June Thu HAZELLS   v   WING H 6.00PM G BURNHAM PLATE
8 June Sat WATLINGTON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
9 June Sun BLETCHLEY ST MARTINS   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
11 June Tue HAZELLS   v   WADDESDON H 6.00pm G 4 MIXED TRIPS
12 June Wed HAZELLS   v   AYLESBURY TOWN H 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
12 June Wed AYLESBURY TOWN   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
13 June Thu HAZELLS   v   CHEDDINGTON H 6.00PM G TRUNDELL
13 June Thu CHEDDINGTON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G TRUNDELL
13 June Thu ASTON CLINTON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G BURHNAM PLATE
14 June Fri ASTON CLINTON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
15 June Sat MIXED TRIPLES - PRELIM & Q/FINAL        
16 June Sun HAZELLS   v   DUNSTABLE H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
18 June Tue AYLESBURY TOWN   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 3 LADIES TRIPS
19 June Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS H 6.15 G BCBL
19 June Wed AYLESBURY DUCKLINGS   v   HAZELLS CRUISERS A 6.15 G BCBL
19 June Wed WENDOVER WANDERERS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 6.15 G BCBL
19 June Wed WENDOVER WARRIORS   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS A 6.15 G BCBL
19 June Wed HAZELLS NUTTERS   v   WING WANDERERS H 6.15 G BCBL
20 June Thu WING   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G BURHNAM PLATE
22 June Sat BRADWELL   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
23 June Sun WOLVERTON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 4 MIXED TRIPS
26 June Wed RISBORO A   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.15 G BCBL
26 June Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS   v   CHEDDINGTON BEES H 6.15 G BCBL
26 June Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   CHEDDINTON DEMONS H 6.15 G BCBL
26 June Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   WING WOBBLERS H 6.15 G BCBL
26 June Wed AYLESBURY DRAKES   v   HAZELLS NUTTERS A 6.15 G BCBL
27 June Thu HAZELLS   v   WADDESDON H 6.00PM G TRUNDELL
27 June Thu WADDESDON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G TRUNDELL
27 June Thu HAZELLS   v   ASTON CLINTON H 6.00PM G BURNHAM PLATE
28 June Fri WENDOVER   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G ADAMS CUP
29 June Sat HAZELLS   v   POTTEN END H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
30 June Sun HAZELLS   v   BERKHAMSTED H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
2 July Tue ASTON CLINTON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 2 LADIES TRIPS
3 July Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   HAZELLS CRUISERS H 6.15PM G BCBL
3 July Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   P RIS MATICS H 6.15PM G BCBL
3 July Wed WING WANDERERS   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
3 July Wed HAZELLS NUTTERS   v   WING WOBBLERS H 6.15PM G BCBL
4 July Thu HAZELLS   v   LONG CRENDON H 6.00PM G BURNHAM PLATE
6 July Sat CLUB MIXED TRIPS SEMI FINAL H      
7 July Sun HAZELLS   v   BLETCHLEY ST MARTINS H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
10 July Wed AYLESBURY DUCKLINGS   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
10 July Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS   v   RISBORO A H 6.15PM G BCBL
10 July Wed CHEDDINGTON CHANCERS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 6.15PM G BCBL
10 July Wed HAZELLS NUTTERS   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS H 6.15PM G BCBL
13 July Sat HAZELLS   v   ASTON CLINTON H 2.30PM WH 4 MIXED TRIPS
14 July Sun AUSSIE PAIRS   TBC    
19 July Fri HAZELLS   v   PRINCES RISBOURGH H 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
20 July Sat BBA WOMEN V HAZELLS H      
21 July Sun HAZELLS   v   LONG CRENDON H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPLES
23 July Tue HAZELLS   v   WADDESDON H 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
24 July Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   CHEDDINGTON BEES H 6.15PM G BCBL
24 July Wed ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS   v   HAZELLS CRUISERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
24 July Wed WADDESDON LONGBOWS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 6.15PM G BCBL
24 July Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   AYLESBURY DRAKES H 6.15PM G BCBL
24 July Wed WENDOVER WARRIORS   v   HAZELLS NUTTERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
26 July Fri HAZELLS   v   CHEDDINGTON H 6.00PM G NEW CUP
27 July Sat LEIGHTON BUZZARD   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
28 July Sun THAME   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
31 July Wed ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
31 July Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS   v   AYLESBURY DUCKLINGS H 6.15PM G BCBL
31 July Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   WENDOVER WANDERERS H 6.15PM G BCBL
31 July Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   WENDOVER WARRIORS H 6.15PM G BCBL
31 July Wed WING WANDERERS   v   HAZELLS NUTTERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
2 August Fri HAZELLS   v   WENDOVER H 6.00PM G ADAMS CUP
3 August Sat HAZELLS   v   BUCKINGHAM WEST END H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
4 August Sun WING   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
5 August Mon COLCHESTER MEMORIAL TROPHY - GROUPS   6.00PM    
6 August Tue TRING   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
7 August Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   RISBORO A H 6.00PM G BCBL
7 August Wed CHEDDINGTON BEES   v   HAZELLS CRUISERS A 6.00PM G BCBL
7 August Wed CHEDDINGTON DEMONS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 6.00PM G BCBL
7 August Wed WING WOBBLERS   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS A 6.00PM G BCBL
7 August Wed HAZELLS NUTTERS   v   AYLESBURY DRAKES H 6.00PM G BCBL
8 August Thu HAZELLS   v   LONG CRENDON H 6.00PM G 3 LADIES TRIPS
9 August Fri CHEDDINGTON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G NEW CUP
10 August Sat HAZELLS   v   FLACKWELL HEATH H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
11 August Sun CLUB MENS TRIPS - SEMI FINALS H      
13 August Tue WINGRAVE   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
14 August Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS H 5.45PM G BCBL
14 August Wed P RIS MATICS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 5.45PM G BCBL
14 August Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   WING WANDERERS H 5.45PM G BCBL
14 August Wed WING WOBBLERS   v   HAZELLS NUTTERS A 5.45PM G BCBL
17 August Sat HAZELLS   v   BICESTER H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
18 August Sun HAZELLS   v   CHEDDINGTON H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
20 August Tue HAZELLS   v   ASTON CLINTON H 2.30PM WH 2 LADIES TRIPS
21 August Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   AYLESBURY DUCKLINGS H 5.30PM G BCBL
21 August Wed RISBORO A   v   HAZELLS CRUISERS A 5.30PM G BCBL
21 August Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   CHEDDINGTON CHANCERS H 5.30PM G BCBL
21 August Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   HAZELLS NUTTERS H 5.30PM G BCBL
24 August Sat JUBILEE SHIELD        
25 August Sun POTTEN END   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
26 August Mon INTERNATIONAL TOURNAMENT        
28 August Wed CHEDDINGTON BEES   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS A 5.30PM G BCBL
28 August Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS   v   ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS H 5.30PM G BCBL
28 August Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   WADDESDON LONGBOWS H 5.30PM G BCBL
28 August Wed AYLESBURY DRAKES   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS A 5.30PM G BCBL
28 August Wed HAZELLS NUTTERS   v   WENDOVER WARRIORS H 5.30PM G BCBL
29 August Thu HAZELLS   v   PRINCES RISBOURGH H 2.30PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
30 August Fri CLUB FINALS        
31 August Sat CLUB FINALS        
1 September Sun CLUB FINALS        
3 September Tue WADDESDON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM G LEAVING OPEN AT MOMENT
4 September Wed HAZELLS   v   CHEDDINGTON  H 2.00PM WH 2 LADIES TRIPS
7 September Sat HOUGHTON REGIS   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MENS TRIPS
8 September Sun HAZELLS   v   WING H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
11 September Wed BBA WOMEN V BBA MEN H      
12 September Thu HAZELLS   v   WENDOVER  H 2.30PM WH 2/3 LADIES TRIPS
13 September Fri LEIGHTON BUZZARD   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 3 MIXED RINKS FLOODLIT
14 September Sat PRINCES RISBOURGH   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
15 September Sun HAZELLS   v   THAME H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
18 September Wed HAZELLS   v   AYLESBURY TOWN  H 2.30PM G 4 MENS TRIPS
19 September Thu HAZELLS   v   WINSLOW H 2.30PM G 2 LADIES TRIPS
21 September Sat LONG CRENDON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
22 September Sun HAZELLS   v   TRING H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
24 September Tue WINSLOW   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
28 September Sat HAZELLS   v   CHALFONT ST GILES H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
29 September Sun BUCKINGHAM WEST END   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
5 October Sat HAZELLS   v   HOUGHTON REGIS H 2.30PM WH 6 MENS TRIPS
6 October Sun CAPTAIN V PRESIDENT H 2.00PM    
12 October Sat LADIES V MEN H 2.00PM    
13 October Sun CORNERS COMPETITION H 10.00AM    
Print Print | Sitemap
© H B C