HAZELLS BOWLS CLUB
HAZELLS BOWLS CLUB

Address:

Hazells Bowls Club
Shakespeare Way
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP20 1JF

Want to become a member?

Call us on 01296 337406

 

Contact us directly using our online contact or

 

Complete the attached application form

Membership Application Form
HAZELLS APPLICATION FORM 2018.docx
Microsoft Word document [15.4 KB]

2018 SEASON SUMMARY

 

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

Shots For

Shots Against

CLUB FRIENDLIES

    29   20      0    9    2622       2343

LADIES FRIENDLIES

      3     3      0    0      134           80

LADIES TRUNDELL TROPHY

      5     2      0     3      144         111

MENS MID BUCKS LEAGUE

      6     5      0     1      548         423

MENS BUCKS CUP

      5     3      0     2      342         313

2018 FIXTURES & RESULTS

96CDate Month Day Home       Away Venue Time Dress Format
21 Apr Sat                  
22 Apr Sun HAZELLS 148 v 58 FLACKWELL HEATH H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
25 Apr Wed WENDOVER C v C HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 3 LADIES TRIPS
26 Apr Thu DUNSTABLE 80 v 69 HAZELLS A 2.30PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
28 Apr Sat ASTON CLINTON C v C HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
29 Apr Sun HAZELLS 102 v 98 KITCHENERS H 2.30pm WH 5/6 MIXED TRIPS
3 May Thu HAZELLS 63 v 94 STONY STRATFORD H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
5 May Sat CHALFONT ST GILES 97 v 96 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
6 May Sun HAZELLS 122 v 77 CHEDDINGTON H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
7 May Mon COLCHESTER MEMORIAL TROPHY
8 May Tue HAZELLS 105 v 65 WINGRAVE H 6.00PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
9 May Wed HAZELLS 55 v 67 WADDESDON   6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
10 May Thu PRINCES RISBOROUGH 34 v 25 HAZELLS A 2.30PM G 2 LADIES TRIPS
12 May Sat KITCHENERS 57 v 77 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5/6 MIXED TRIPS
13 May Sun CLUB TWO WOOD DAY
14 May Mon AYLESBURY TOWN 68 v 95 HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
15 May Tue HAZELLS 38 v 26 LONG CRENDON H 6.00PM WH 3 LADIES TRIPS
16 May Wed HAZELLS 78 v 57 PRINCES RISBOURGH   6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
19 May Sat AYLESBURY TOWN 96 v 106 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
20 May Sun HAZELLS 91 v 54 LINSLADE H 2.30PM WH 4 MIXED TRIPS
23 May Wed HAZELLS   v   CHEDDINGTON H 2.00PM WH 3 LADIES TRIPS
23 May Wed HAZELLS 82 v 62 WENDOVER   6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
26 May Sat LEIGHTON BUZZARD 73 v 106 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
30 May Wed HAZELLS 85 v 78 LONG CRENDON H 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
31 May Thu HAZELLS 35 v 20 WENDOVER   6.00PM G TRUNDELL
2 Jun Sat AMERICAN TOURNAMENT
3 Jun Sun AUSSIE PAIRS
6 Jun Wed HAZELLS 68 v 45 LONG CRENDON   6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
7 Jun Thu HAZELLS 30 V 36 CHEDDINGTON   6.00PM G TRUNDELL
9 Jun Sat HAZELLS 94 v 79 WATLINGTON H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
10 Jun Sun HAZELLS 113 v 90 BLETCHLEY ST MARTINS H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
12 Jun Tue WADDESDON 82 v 56 HAZELLS A 2.30PM G 4 MIXED TRIPS
13 Jun Wed HAZELLS 56 v 82 AYLESBURY TOWN   6.00PM G BUCKS CUP
14 Jun Thu HAZELLS 34 v 35 AYLESBURY TOWN   6.00PM G TRUNDELL
16 Jun Sat HAZELLS 106 v 61 ASTON CLINTON H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
17 Jun Sun HAZELLS 105 v 58 DUNSTABLE H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
18 Jun Mon HAZELLS 60 v 29 AYLESBURY TOWN H 2.30PM G 3 LADIES TRIPS
21 Jun Thu HAZELLS 30 v 40 WADDESDON   6.00PM G TRUNDELL
22 Jun Fri DEANE PARK 81 v 86 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
23 Jun Sat HAZELLS 103 v 62 BRADWELL H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
24 Jun Sun CLUB MENS TRIPS PRELIM
27 Jun Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS 24 v 8 P RIS MATICS H 6.15PM G BCBL
27 Jun Wed ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS 25 v 18 HAZELLS CRUISERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
27 Jun Wed WING WOBBLERS 15 v 29 HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 6.15PM G BCBL
28 Jun Thu HAZELLS 45 v 20 LONG CRENDON   6.00PM G TRUNDELL
29 Jun Fri HAZELLS 101 v 95 WENDOVER H 6.00PM G ADAMS CUP
30 Jun Sat POTTEN END 95 v 108 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
1 Jul Sun BERKHAMSTED 79 v 96 HAZELLS A 2.45PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
3 Jul Tue HAZELLS C v C ASTON CLINTON H 2.30PM WH 2 LADIES TRIPS
4 Jul Wed WING ARROWS 18 v 16 HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
4 Jul Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS 11 v 14 RISBORO A H 6.15PM G BCBL
4 Jul Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS 13 v 7 WING WANDERERS H 6.15PM G BCBL
4 Jul Wed WENDOVER WARRIORS 9 v 23 HAZELLS SEEKERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
6 Jul Fri CHEDDINGTON 64 v 107 HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
7 Jul Sat CLUB MIXED TRIPS PRELIM
8 Jul Sun BLETCHLEY ST MARTINS 114 v 70 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
11 Jul Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   HAZELLS CRUISERS H 6.15PM G BCBL
11 Jul Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS 23 v 12 WING WANDERERS H 6.15PM G BCBL
14 Jul Sat CLUB JUBILEE SHIELD
15 Jul Sun HAZELLS C v C WOLVERTON H 2.30PM WH 4 MIXED TRIPS
16 Jul Mon HAZELLS 101 v 73 ASTON CLINTON H 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
18 Jul Wed ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS 22 v 13 HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
18 Jul Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS 12 v 15 WING ARROWS H 6.15PM G BCBL
18 Jul Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS 13 v 13 HAZELLS HOTSHOTS H 6.15PM G BCBL
20 Jul Fri PRINCES RISBOURGH 57 v 94 HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
21 Jul Sat CLUB MIXED TRIPS 
22 Jul Sun LONG CRENDON 90 v 61 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPLES
24 Jul Tue HOSTING LADIES BEN TRIPS
25 Jul Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS 24 v 8 RISBORO A H 6.15PM G BCBL
25 Jul Wed P RIS MATICS 12 v 18 HAZELLS CRUISERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
25 Jul Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS 39 v 9 WENDOVER WARRIORS H 6.15PM G BCBL
25 Jul Wed WING WOBBLERS 19 v 9 HAZELLS SEEKERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
27 Jul Fri WADDESDON 83 v 66 HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 5 MENS TRIPS MBL
28 Jul Sat HAZELLS 94 v 65 LEIGHTON BUZZARD H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
29 Jul Sun THAME C v C HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
1 Aug Wed P RIS MATICS 27 v 8 HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.15PM G BCBL
1 Aug Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS 27 v 9 ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS H 6.15PM G BCBL
1 Aug Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS W/o v   WING WOBBLERS H 6.15PM G BCBL
3 Aug Fri WENDOVER 113 v 99 HAZELLS A 6.00PM G ADAMS CUP
4 Aug Sat WOBURN SANDS 33 v 28 HAZELLS A 10AM   TRUNDELL
4 Aug Sat BUCKINGHAM 130 v 123 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
5 Aug Sun HAZELLS 75 v 70 WING H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
7 Aug Tue HAZELLS 90 v 81 TRING H 6.00PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
8 Aug Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS 31 v 9 WING ARROWS H 6.00PM G BCBL
8 Aug Wed RISBORO A 14 v 12 HAZELLS CRUISERS A 6.00PM G BCBL
8 Aug Wed WING WANDERERS 21 v 14 HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 6.00PM G BCBL
8 Aug Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS 33 v 7 WENDOVER WARRIORS H 6.00PM G BCBL
9 Aug Thu LONG CRENDON C v C HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 3 LADIES TRIPS
11 Aug Sat FLACKWELL HEATH 128 v 58 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
12 Aug Sun CLUB MENS TRIPS
15 Aug Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS 14 v 15 HAZELLS WUNDERS H 5.45PM G BCBL
15 Aug Wed WING WANDERERS 16 v 15 HAZELLS SEEKERS A 5.45PM G BCBL
18 Aug Sat BICESTER 64 v 100 HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
19 Aug Sun CHEDDINGTON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
21 Aug Tue ASTON CLINTON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 2 LADIES TRIPS
22 Aug Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS H 5.30PM G BCBL
22 Aug Wed WING ARROWS   v   HAZELLS CRUISERS A 5.30PM G BCBL
22 Aug Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS H 5.30PM G BCBL
25 Aug Sat INTERNATIONAL TOURNAMENT
26 Aug Sun HAZELLS   v   POTTEN END H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
29 Aug Wed RISBORO A   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS A 5.30PM G BCBL
29 Aug Wed HAZELLS CRUISERS   v   P RIS MATICS H 5.30PM G BCBL
29 Aug Wed WENDOVER WARRIORS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 5.30PM G BCBL
29 Aug Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   WING WOBBLERS H 5.30PM G BCBL
30 Aug Thu PRINCES RISBOURGH   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
31 Aug Fri CLUB FINALS
1 Sep Sat CLUB FINALS
2 Sep Sun CLUB FINALS
4 Sep Mon HAZELLS   v   WADDESDON H 2.30PM G 4 MIXED TRIPS
5 Sep Wed CHEDDINGTON    v   HAZELLS A 2.00PM G 2 LADIES TRIPS
8 Sep Sat HOUGHTON REGIS   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 6 MENS TRIPS
9 Sep Sun WING   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
12 Sep Wed AYLESBURY TOWN    v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM G 4 MENS TRIPS
13 Sep Thu HAZELLS   v   WENDOVER H 2.30PM G 2 LADIES TRIPS
14 Sep Fri LEIGHTON BUZZARD   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM G 3 MIXED RINKS FLOODLIT
15 Sep Sat HAZELLS   v   PRINCES RISBOURGH H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
16 Sep Sun HAZELLS   v   THAME H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
18 Sep Tue HAZELLS GALA
20 Sep Thu WINSLOW   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM G 2 LADIES TRIPS
22 Sep Sat HAZELLS   v   LONG CRENDON H 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
23 Sep Sun TRING   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
25 Sep Tue HAZELLS   v   WINSLOW H 2.30PM G 5 MIXED TRIPS
27 Sep Thu STONY STRATFORD   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM WH 5 MIXED TRIPS
29 Sep Sat HAZELLS   v   CHALFONT ST GILES H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
30 Sep Sun HAZELLS   v   BUCKINGHAM WEST END H 2.30PM WH 6 MIXED TRIPS
6 Oct Sat HAZELLS   v   HOUGHTON REGIS H 2.30PM WH 6 MENS TRIPS
7 Oct Sun CAPTAIN v PRESIDENT
13 Oct Sat MEN v LADIES
14 Oct Sun CORNERS COMPETITION
Print Print | Sitemap
© H B C