HAZELLS BOWLS CLUB
HAZELLS BOWLS CLUB

Address:

Hazells Bowls Club
Shakespeare Way
Aylesbury
Buckinghamshire
HP20 1JF

Want to become a member?

Call us on 01296 337406

 

Contact us directly using our online contact or

 

Complete the attached application form

Membership Application Form
HAZELLS APPLICATION FORM 2022_ 2023.docx
Microsoft Word document [22.9 KB]

2022 SEASON SUMMARY

 

Played

Won

Drawn

Lost

Shots For

Shots Against

CLUB FRIENDLIES

     13       8        0      5        1041          1013      

LADIES FRIENDLIES

       3       2        0       1            89              98 

LADIES TRUNDELL TROPHY

       3      2        0       1            66              61
LADIES BURNHAM PLATE        2      1        0       1            31              46

MENS MID BUCKS LEAGUE

       4      4        0       0          414            253

MENS BUCKS CUP

       5      5        0       0          399            250
             

2022 FIXTURES & RESULTS

Date DAY PLAYING Score   Score PLAYING VENUE TIME TRIPS/RINKS
23-Apr Sat GREEN OPENING
24-Apr Sun WINGRAVE 66 v 96 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
28-Apr Thu DUNSTABLE 87 v 109 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
30-Apr Sat OPEN SINGLES LEAGUE DAY
01-May Sun KITCHENERS 58 v 69 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5/6 MX TPS
02-May Mon COLCHESTER MEMORIAL TROPHY
05-May Thu STONY STRATFORD 95 v 60 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
07-May Sat CHALFONT ST GILES 72 v 107 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 6 MX TPS
08-May Sun CHEDDINGTON 78 v 95 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
09-May Mon HAZELLS C v C PRINCES RISBOROUGH H 2.30PM 2 LTPS
11-May Wed HAZELLS 32 v 25 WADDESDON H 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
11-May Wed WADDESDON 33 v 31 HAZELLS A 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
12-May Thu HAZELLS 40 v 29 WADDESDON H 6.00PM TRUNDELL
12-May Thu HAZELLS C v C PRINCES RISBOROUGH H 6.00PM BURNHAM
14-May Sat CLUB TWO WOOD
15-May Sun HOUGHTON REGIS 98 v 54 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 4/5 MXRKS
16-May Mon HAZELLS 103 v 66 AYLESBURY TOWN H 6.00PM MBL
16-May Mon THAME 38 v 50 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 3 LTPS
18-May Wed HAZELLS 44 v 12 WENDOVER H 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
18-May Wed WENDOVER 24 v 35 HAZELLS A 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
19-May Thu CHEDDINGTON 28 v 11 HAZELLS A 6.00PM BURNHAM
19-May Thu CHEDDINGTON 32 v 26 HAZELLS A 6.00PM TRUNDELL
21-May Sat HAZELLS 87 v 53 AYLESBURY TOWN H 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
22-May Sun LINSLADE C v C HAZELLS A 2.30PM 4 MX TPS
25-May Wed HAZELLS 103 v 63 CHEDDINGTON H 6.00PM MBL
25-May Wed HAZELLS 22 v 20 CHEDDINGTON H 2.00PM 3 LTPS
28-May Sat HAZELLS 65 v 58 LEIGHTON BUZZARD H 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
29-May Sun HAZELLS 86 v 70 KITCHENERS H 2.30PM 5/6 MX TPS
01-Jun Wed HAZELLS 44 v 30 PRINCES RISBOROUGH H 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
01-Jun Wed PRINCES RISBOROUGH 30 v 47 HAZELLS A 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
02-Jun Thu AYLESBURY TOWN   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM TRUNDELL
02-Jun Thu HAZELLS 20 v 18 ASTON CLINTON H 6.00PM BURNHAM
04-Jun Sat HAZELLS 93 v 71 STONY STRATFORD H 2.30PM 6 MX TPS
05-Jun Sun CHANDOS PARK 78 v 74 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 6 MX TPS
06-Jun Mon LONG CRENDON 62 v 107 HAZELLS A 6.00PM MBL
08-Jun Wed HAZELLS 47 v 21 LONG CRENDON H 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
08-Jun Wed LONG CRENDON 24 v 48 HAZELLS A 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
11-Jun Sat WATLINGTON 79 v 65 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
12-Jun Sun BLETCHLEY ST MARTINS 103 v 68 HAZELLS A 2.30PM 6 MX TPS
13-Jun Mon AYLESBURY TOWN 40 v 17 HAZELLS A 6.00PM 3 LTPS
15-Jun Wed HAZELLS 36 v 28 AYLESBURY TOWN H 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
15-Jun Wed AYLESBURY TOWN 33 v 35 HAZELLS A 6.00PM BUCKS CUP
16-Jun Thu HAZELLS   v   WADDESDON H 6.00PM BURNHAM
17-Jun Fri ASTON CLINTON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM MBL
18-Jun Sat WOLVERTON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 4 MX TPS
19-Jun Sun HAZELLS   v   DUNSTABLE H 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
21-Jun Tue WADDESDON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM 4 MX TPS
23-Jun Thu WENDOVER   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM BURNHAM
25-Jun Sat BRADWELL   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
26-Jun Sun MIXED TRIPS PRELIM AND Q/F
29-Jun Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   CHEDDINGTON ARROWS H 6.15PM BCBL
29-Jun Wed WENDOVER WIDGETS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 6.15PM BCBL
29-Jun Wed HAZELLS NUTTERS   v   AYLESBURY DRAKES H 6.15PM BCBL
29-Jun Wed CHEDDINGTON CHANCERS   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS A 6.15PM BCBL
01-Jul Fri WENDOVER   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM ADAMS CUP
02-Jul Sat HAZELLS   v   POTTEN END H 2.30PM 6 MX TPS
03-Jul Sun HAZELLS   v   BERKHAMSTED H 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
05-Jul Tue ASTON CLINTON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 2 LTPS
06-Jul Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   AYLESBURY DUCKS H 6.15PM BCBL
06-Jul Wed CHEDDINGTON ARROWS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 6.15PM BCBL
06-Jul Wed WENDOVER WANDERERS   v   HAZELLS NUTTERS H 6.15PM BCBL
09-Jul Sat HAZELLS   v   CHANDOS PARK H 2.30PM 6 MX TPS
10-Jul Sun HAZELLS   v   BLETCHLEY ST MARTINS H 2.30PM 6 MX TPS
12-Jul Tue HOSTING MENS TRIPLES QUARTER FINALS 6PM
13-Jul Wed WENDOVER WIDGETS   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.15PM BCBL
13-Jul Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   CRENDON EVANS ABOVE H 6.15PM BCBL
13-Jul Wed HAZELLS NUTTERS   v   AYLESBURY DUCKLINGS H 6.15PM BCBL
13-Jul Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   WENDOVER WARRIORS H 6.15PM BCBL
16-Jul Sat HAZELLS   v   ASTON CLINTON H 2.30PM 4 MX TPS
17-Jul Sun CLUB MIXED TRIPLES SEMI FINALS
18-Jul Mon HAZELLS   v   THAME H 2.30PM 3 LTPS
18-Jul Mon CLUB MENS TRIPS PRELIM
19-Jul Tue HOSTING MENS & LADIES TRIPLES SEMI FINALS 6PM
20-Jul Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS H 6.15PM BCBL
20-Jul Wed ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS   v   HAZELLS NUTTERS A 6.15PM BCBL
20-Jul Wed WADDESDON ARROWS   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS A 6.15PM BCBL
22-Jul Fri HAZELLS   v   PRINCES RISBOROUGH H 6.00PM MBL
23-Jul Sat WOBURN SANDS   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
24-Jul Sun LONG CRENDON   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
26-Jul Tue WADDESDON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM MBL
27-Jul Wed CRENDON EVANS ABOVE   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.15PM BCBL
27-Jul Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   AYLESBURY DUCKS H 6.15PM BCBL
27-Jul Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   WING WOBBLERS H 6.15PM BCBL
29-Jul Fri CHEDDINGTON   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM HANSON
30-Jul Sat LEIGHTON BUZZARD   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
31-Jul Sun BUCKS CUP / PLATE SEMI FINALS HOSTING
03-Aug Wed CHEDDINGTON ARROWS   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.15PM BCBL
03-Aug Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   WENDOVER WIDGETS H 6.15PM BCBL
03-Aug Wed AYLESBURY DRAKES   v   HAZELLS NUTTERS A 6.15PM BCBL
03-Aug Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   CHEDDINGTON CHANCERS H 6.15PM BCBL
05-Aug Fri HAZELLS   v   WENDOVER H 6.00PM ADAMS CUP
06-Aug Sat HAZELLS   v   BUCKINGHAM WEST END H 2.30PM 6 MX RKS
07-Aug Sun HAZELLS   v   WING H 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
09-Aug Tue TRING   v   HAZELLS A 6.00PM 5 MX TPS
10-Aug Wed AYLESBURY DUCKS   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS A 6.00PM BCBL
10-Aug Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   CHEDDINGTON ARROWS H 6.00PM BCBL
10-Aug Wed HAZELLS NUTTERS   v   WENDOVER WANDERERS H 6.00PM BCBL
12-Aug Fri HAZELLS   v   CHEDDINGTON H 6.00PM HANSON
13-Aug Sat CHESHAM BROADWAY   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
14-Aug Sun CLUB MENS TRIPS SEMI FINAL
16-Aug Tue HAZELLS   v   WINGRAVE H 6.00PM 5 MX TPS
17-Aug Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   WENDOVER WIDGETS H 5.45PM BCBL
17-Aug Wed CRENDON EVANS ABOVE   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 5.45PM BCBL
17-Aug Wed AYLESBURY DUCKLINGS   v   HAZELLS NUTTERS A 5.45PM BCBL
17-Aug Wed WENDOVER WARRIORS   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS A 5.45PM BCBL
20-Aug Sat HAZELLS   v   WOBURN SANDS H 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
21-Aug Sun HAZELLS   v   CHEDDINGTON H 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
23-Aug Tue HAZELLS   v   ASTON CLINTON H 2.30PM 2 LTPS
24-Aug Wed HAZELLS HOTSHOTS   v   HAZELLS WUNDERS H 5.30PM BCBL
24-Aug Wed HAZELLS NUTTERS   v   ASTON CLINTON DIAMONDS H 5.30PM BCBL
24-Aug Wed HAZELLS SEEKERS   v   WADDESDON ARROWS H 5.30PM BCBL
27-Aug Sat JUBILEE SHIELD
28-Aug Sun POTTEN END   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 6 MX TPS
29-Aug Mon AMERICAN TOURNAMENT
31-Aug Wed HAZELLS WUNDERS   v   CRENDON EVANS ABOVE H 5.30PM BCBL
31-Aug Wed AYLESBURY DUCKS   v   HAZELLS HOTSHOTS A 5.30PM BCBL
31-Aug Wed WING WOBBLERS   v   HAZELLS SEEKERS A 5.30PM BCBL
02-Sep Fri CLUB FINALS
03-Sep Sat CLUB FINALS
04-Sep Sun CLUB FINALS
06-Sep Tue HAZELLS   v   WADDESDON H 2.00PM 4 MX TPS
10-Sep Sat HOUGHTON REGIS   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 6 MTPS
11-Sep Sun WING   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
17-Sep Sat AUSSIE PAIRS
18-Sep Sun THAME   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
18-Sep Sun HOSTING MENS BENEVOLENT TRIPLES AND LEAGUE FINALS 10AM
21-Sep Wed HAZELLS   v   AYLESBURY TOWN  H 2.30PM 4 MTPS
24-Sep Sat HAZELLS   v   LONG CRENDON H 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
25-Sep Sun HAZELLS   v   TRING H 2.30PM 5 MX TPS
01-Oct Sat HAZELLS   v   CHALFONT ST GILES H 2.30PM 6 MX TPS
02-Oct Sun BUCKINGHAM WEST END   v   HAZELLS A 2.30PM 6 MX RKS
08-Oct Sat HAZELLS   v   HOUGHTON REGIS H 2.30PM 6 MTPS
09-Oct Sun CAPTAIN V PRESIDENT
15-Oct Sat LADIES V MEN
16-Oct Sun CORNERS COMPETITION
Print Print | Sitemap
© H B C